SPRINKLERACADEMY

Our Members

The Academy of Fire Sprinkler Technology could not exist without the help of its growing support base. The following names represent those businesses, organizations, and individuals that have made contributions.



Founding Member

wayneLogo.jpgWayne Automatic Fire Sprinkler, Inc.

waynefire.com
222 Capitol Court
Ocoee, FL 34761
Contact: W. Clark Gey, President
Phone: 407-877-5567
Email: cgey@waynefire.com

Benefactor Members

feMoranLogo.jpgF.E. Moran
femoran.com
2265 Carlson Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Brian Moran, President
Phone: 847-498-4800
Email: bmoran@femoran.com

 
 

victaulic.pngVictaulic
victaulic.com
4901 Kesslersville Road
Easton, PA 18044-0031
PO Box 31
Contact: John F. Malloy, President
Phone: 800-Pick-Vic (800-742-5842)
Email: victaulic@victaulic.com

 

nfsaLogo.jpgNational Fire Sprinkler Association
nfsa.org
40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY 12563
Contact: Russell P. Fleming, President
Phone: 845-878-4200
Email: fleming@nfsa.org

 

Sponsor Members

Tyco Fire Products, LP
tyco-fire.com
1400 Pennbrook Parkway
Lansdale, PA 19446-2270
Contact: Colleen Repplier
Phone: (215) 362-0700
Email: colleen.repplier@tycofp.com

 

J.F. Ahern Co.
ahernfire.com
4247 Argosy Court
Madison, WI 54936
Contact: Kenneth L. Collins
Phone: 608-216-0283
Email: kcollins@ahernfire.com

 

Florida Fire Sprinkler Association
floridafiresprinkler.com
Contact: Lorrell Bush, Regional Manager
Phone: 954-275-8487
Email: bush@nfsa.org
 

Sustaining Members

Engineered Fire Protection, Inc.
efpstl.com
1615 South Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63110
Contact: Dennis C. Coleman, President
Phone: 317-771-0033
Email: dcoleman@efpstl.com

 

Northstar Fire Protection of Texas, Inc.
northstarfire.com
4616-2 Howard Lane #400
Austin, Texas 78728
Phone: 512-833-0800

 

ABCO - Peerless Sprinkler Company, Inc.
abcopeerless.com
50 Midland Avenue
Hicksville, NY 11801-1510
Contact: Timothy W. Bowe, President
Phone: 516-294-6850
Email: tbowe@abcopeerless.com

 

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
4077 Airpark Drive
Standish, MI 48658

Contact: Buck Buchanon

Phone: 1-989-846-4583

Email: buck@globesprinkler.com

 

Friedman Consulting, Inc.
1 Bluestone Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
Contact: Michael J. Friedman
Phone: 410-321-6364
Email: mikefriedman311@comcast.net